Avengers Infinity War Picture Disk Alan Silvestri


1 x LP Picture Disk


The soundtrack to the mammoth superhero phenom, Avengers: Infinity War, printed on collectable picture disc.


Composed by the amazing Alan Silvestri (Back to the Future, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Avengers) .  Disk comes in a plastic sleeve

Side A
1. The Avengers
2. Travel Delays
3. Undying Fidelity
4. We Both Made Promises
5. Help Arrives
6. Even for You
7. More Power

Side B
1. Charge! 2. Forge
3. Haircut and Beard
4. The End Game
5. I Feel You
6. What Did It Cost?
7. Porch
8. Infinity War

  • Return and Refund Policy

    We are shipping new and sealed records, refund on faulty items only.

Market Hall, Fargo Village, Far Gosford Street, Coventry, United Kingdom

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by Fantayzia Designs