Cable Guy RSD2019 New/Opened

Cable Guy RSD2019 New/Opened


2 x LP on Information Super Highway Splatter Vinyl


Previously unreleased on vinyl and was released first for Record Store Day 2019.  This is the Information Super Highway 

Over 20 years after it's initial release, The Cable Guy soundtrack is coming to vinyl for the very first time. Features a who's who of 90s artists including Silverchair, Cypress Hill, Porno for Pyros, Filter, Toadies.


1. “I'll Juice You Up…” Dialog spoken by Jim Carrey
2. Leave Me Alone - Jerry Cantrell
3. Standing Outside a Broken Phone Booth with Money in My Hand - Primitive Radio Gods
4. Blind - Silverchair
5. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' - $10,000 Gold Chain
6. End of the World Is Coming - David Hilder
7. Satellite of Love - Porno For Pyros
8. Get Outta My Head - Cracker
9. Somebody to Love - Jim Carrey
10. The Last Assassin - Cypress Hill
11. This Is - Ruby
12. Hey Man, Nice Shot - Filter
13. Unattractive - Toadies
14. Download - Expanding Man
15. This Concludes Our Broadcast Day - John Ottman


New however opened to check the variant as there are 2 varients (this and TV Static)


NOTE - Pictures of the Vinyl are the Actual records

  • Return and Refund Policy

    Pre-owned vinyl is cleaned and tested before being put on sale.  Minor surface noise may exist anything major will be mentioned in the description. 

Market Hall, Fargo Village, Far Gosford Street, Coventry, United Kingdom

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by Fantayzia Designs

© Copyright Fantayzia Designs contact us to use in articles or promotions