Gears 5 Coloured Vinyl Limited Edition 2 x LPs

Gears 5 Coloured Vinyl Limited Edition 2 x LPs

£44.99 Regular Price
£39.99Sale Price

2 x LPs on Red and Orange Vinyl


18 Tracks from Game of Thrones and Iron Man composer Ramin Djawadi

X2 180g transparent red and orange vinyl packaged in a deluxe gatefold sleeve



Gear up COGs, it’s time to hammer the Locust once again. Laced Records has partnered with The Coalition and Xbox Game Studios to bring the magnificent Gears 5 soundtrack to vinyl.


Across 18 tracks, Game of Thrones and Iron Man composer Ramin Djawadi deftly blends a heavyweight Hollywood sound with impassioned melodies, bringing to life Kait’s journey across the icy wastes and dusty deserts of Gears 5. The soundtrack features a varied mixture of orchestral textures, huge-sounding percussion, and atmospheric electronic sounds. 

  • Return and Refund Policy

    All pictures and framed cards are as seen, these are vintage cards and some wear may be present. If in doubt please message us.

Market Hall, Fargo Village, Far Gosford Street, Coventry, United Kingdom

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by Fantayzia Designs

© Copyright Fantayzia Designs contact us to use in articles or promotions