Heathers (TV Show) Limited Red Vinyl


1 x LP on 140g Slushie Red Vinyl limited to 425 units  (NOTE - Picture of the vinyl is shown as an example, image from Discogs)


The soundtrack to the 2018 TV series, Heathers, based on the iconic 1989 film, available exclusively here at UO on 425 limited units of vinyl. A story of outcasts + cliques, Heathers follows Veronica Sawyer as she navigates high school and the popular, titular trio. Featuring contributions from Wilson Phillips, Poison, Santigold, Peggy Lee and more.


Released in 2018 by Lakeshore Records.


1. Coming For You - Anna Dellaria
2. Que Sera Sera - Pink Martini
3. Nobody Speak - DJ Shadow feat. Run the Jewels
4. Hold On - Wilson Phillips
5. Hand Clapping Song (Remix) - The Meters
6. I’m Happy - Bury the Wren
7. Every Rose Has Its Thorn - Poison
8. Tomboy - Princess Nokia
9. Destroy Everything You Touch - Ladytron
10. I Think We’re Alone Now - Tiffany
11. GO! - Santigold feat. Karen O
12. Is That All There Is? - Peggy Lee

  • Return and Refund Policy

    We are shipping new and sealed records, refund on faulty items only.

Market Hall, Fargo Village, Far Gosford Street, Coventry, United Kingdom

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by Fantayzia Designs