Wolfenstein The New Order/Old Blood

Wolfenstein The New Order/Old Blood


2 x LP on Black Vinyl


Call him an Über, because Terror-Billy is coming to liberate your town. Laced Records, in partnership with MachineGames and Bethesda Softworks®, a ZeniMax® Media company, present Wolfenstein: The New Order & The Old Blood (Original Game Soundtrack) on deluxe double vinyl housed in a reverseboard Gatefold Sleeve and printed inner sleeves


Track Listing:

  • Deathshead
  • Adrift
  • The New Order
  • 14 Years
  • Kill everyone
  • Concrete for miles
  • Zellenblock B-2
  • London Nautica
  • Der Mond
  • Kybernetik
  • Ransacked
  • Ende
  • The Old Blood
  • Count to Four
  • Infiltration
  • Lucy's Present
  • Castle Wolfenstein
  • Combat Suite
  • Rudi Jager
  • The Crypt
  • King Otto's Little Secret
  • Return and Refund Policy

    We are shipping new and sealed records, refund on faulty items only.

Market Hall, Fargo Village, Far Gosford Street, Coventry, United Kingdom

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 by Fantayzia Designs

© Copyright Fantayzia Designs contact us to use in articles or promotions